AS Elections

Voting for the 2019 AS Fall election is closed! 

Results for the 2019-2020 AS Student Senate Election: 


At-Large Students: Kaitlyn Davidson, Connor Farrand, Sargun Handa, Koby Okezie


College of Humanities and Social Sciences: Nicole Ballard, Ranulfo Molina


Huxley College of the Environment: Maya Noesen


College of Fine and Performing Arts: Ruth Ewald  


College of Science and Engineering: Kristopher Aguayo, Elias Bashir 


Woodring College of Education: Nathaniel Gaines


College of Business and Economics: Abdul Malik Ford, Michael Prostka 


Fairhaven College: Rukhsar Sadat, Yeshaia Leeuwen


Graduate College: Patrick Czichas 


2019 Election Codes